Information and FAQ
- When you open a broadcast after purchase, you need to report it from live support.
- It will be sent during working hours. ((GMT+03:00)12:00 noon, 4:00 am)
- It is active for 24 hours
- The time is not stopped or divided. When it starts, it ends in 1 day.
- The channel name is never changed after you receive the package!
- Enter the channel name or link to be sent when purchasing.
- 2 packages do not work at the same time. The other starts when one package is finished according to your purchase order.
- There is no risk of banning.
- Return guarantee within 5 hours of start